actfl-crop.jpg

Catherine Ousselin

President, 2019-20

Mount Vernon High School

email: catherineku72@gmail.com

laurenK.jpg

Lauren Kiolet

Executive Director

360-709-0202 (WAFLT Office)
email:  laurenk7186@gmail.com

meerdink.png

Allison Meerdink

Recording Secretary, 2019-21

East Valley High School

email: aameerdink@gmail.com

Donna-Lansburry2.jpg

Donna Lansberry

President-Elect, 2019-20

Retired Everett Public Schools

email: lansberrylanguage@gmail.com

WAFLT logo 2018 - transparent background

Name

Testing and Special Projects

 School

email:

Zoe_Jiang.JPG

Zoe Jiang

Corresponding Secretary, 2019-21

Skyline High School

email: jianglo@hotmail.com

alissaF2.jpg

Alissa Farias

Past-President, 2019-20

Tacoma Public Schools

email: afarias@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Rick-Beck.jpg

Rick Beck

Treasurer, 2019-21

West Valley High School

email: beckrick@wvsd208.org

Gaver.jpg

Brenda Gaver

PNCFL Representative, 2017-20

East Valley High School

email: GaverB@evsd.org

2018 Krista Love.jpg

Krista Love

Board Member, 2018-20

Edmonds Heights

email:Ziggo101@hotmail.com

Paris-Granville.jpg

Paris Granville

Board Member, 2019-21

Bellevue World Language Curriculum Lead

email: granvillep@bsd405.org

natalie-arnaud.jpg

Nathalie Arnaud

Board Member, 2019-21

Sammamish High School

email: arnaudn@bsd405.org

terisita-tobon.jpg

Teresita Tobón

Historian, 2016-20

Bellevue Schools

email: Ttobon@aol.com

CaitlinTomlinson.jpg

Caitlin Tumlinsin

Board Member, 2019-21

mary-anne-oneil.jpg

Mary Anne O'Neil

AATF Representative

Whitman College, Emerita

email: oneilma@whitman.edu

VinceE2

Vince Eberly

SEETAW, 2019-21

Central Valley High School

email: veberly@cvsd.org

jessica-ruiz.jpg

Jessica Ruiz

Board Member, 2019-21

East Valley High

email: ruizj@evsd.org

tracy-ge.jpg

Tracy GE

CLTA-WA Representative

Sammamish High School

email: gec@bsd405.org

WAFLT color cropped.png

OPEN

AATG Representative

School email: 

Michele_Aoki (1).jpg

Michele Anciaux Aoki

International Education & World Languages Advocate

kristin-odegaard.JPG

Kristin Odegaard

AATSP Representative

Lake Stevens High School 

email: kristin_odegaard@lkstevens.wednet.edu

veroncia-trapani.png

Veronica Trapani

OSPI World Languages Supervisor 

yoshitaka-inoue.jpg

Yoshitaka Inoue

WATJ-Representative

Kamiak High School

email: inoueyx@gmail.com

WAFLT color cropped.png

Name

Role

School

email: