Donna-Lansburry2.jpg

Donna Lansberry

President, 2020-21

Retired Everett Public Schools

email: lansberrylanguage@gmail.com

laurenK.jpg

Lauren Kiolet

Executive Director

360-709-0202 (WAFLT Office)
email:  laurenk7186@gmail.com

Zoe_Jiang.JPG

Zoe Jiang

Corresponding Secretary, 2020-22

Skyline High School

email: jianglo@hotmail.com

terisita-tobon.jpg

Teresita Tobón

President-Elect, 2020-21

Bellevue Schools

email: Ttobon@aol.com

Rick-Beck.jpg

Rick Beck

Treasurer, 2019-21

 School: Retired Yakima Public Schools

email: beckrick55@gmail.com

alissa-new.jpg

Alissa Farias

PNCFL Representative, 2020-23

actfl-crop.jpg

Catherine Ousselin

Past-President, 2020-21

Mount Vernon High School

email: catherineku72@gmail.com

kristin-odegaard.JPG

Kristen Odegaard

Recording Secretary

Lake Stevens High School

email: kristin_odegaard@lkstevens.wednet.edu

terisita-tobon.jpg

Teresita Tobón

Historian, 2020-21

Bellevue Schools

email: Ttobon@aol.com

CaitlinTomlinson.jpg

Caitlin Tumlinsin

Board Member & Clock Hour Chair, 2019-21

Lakeside High School

email: caitlintumlinson@gmail.com

neliaF1.jpg

Nelia Floyd

Board Member, 2020-22

Clover Park High School

email: floydns@plu.edu

tracy-ge.jpg

Tracy Ge

CLTA-WA Representative

Sammamish High School

email: gec@bsd405.org

jessica-ruiz.jpg

Jessica Ruiz

Board Member, 2019-21

East Valley High

email: ruizj@evsd.org

brandon-s.jpg

Brandon Severance

Board Member, 2020-22

Lincoln High School | Tacoma Online

email: severance.brandon@gmail.com

kristin-odegaard.JPG

Kristin Odegaard

AATSP Representative

Lake Stevens High School 

email: kristin_odegaard@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Anita Damjanovic_ 64.jpg

Anita Damjanovic

Board Member, 2020-22

Bellevue Schools

email: damjanovica@bsd405.org

mary-anne-oneil.jpg

Mary Anne O'Neil

AATF Representative

Whitman College, Emerita

email: oneilma@whitman.edu

Vinton on the Nerl.jpg

Vince Eberly

SEETAW

Central Valley High School

email: veberly@cvsd.org

kim-roberts.png

Kim Roberts

AATJ Representative

angela.png

Angela Dávila

Ad Hoc Advocacy Representative

email: angie.me12@gmail.com

WAFLT LOGO Transparent Large

Melissa Storr

AATG Representative

email: storrma@mukilteo.wednet.edu

Michele_Aoki (1).jpg

Michele Anciaux Aoki

International Education & Ad Hoc Advocacy Representative

email: michele@anciauxinternational.com

veroncia-trapani.png

Veronica Trapani

OSPI World Languages Supervisor

email: veronica.trapani@k12.wa.us

WAFLT LOGO Transparent SM

TBA

TBA