actfl-crop.jpg

Catherine Ousselin

President, 2019-20

Mount Vernon High School

email: catherineku72@gmail.com

laurenK.jpg

Lauren Kiolet

Executive Director

360-709-0202 (WAFLT Office)
email: lkiolet@earthlink.net

meerdink.png

Alison Meerdink

Recording Secretary, 2019-21

East Valley High School

email: aameerdink@gmail.com

Donna-Lansburry2.jpg

President-Elect, 2019-20

Retired Everett Public Schools

email: lansberrylanguage@gmail.com

Donna Lansberry

WAFLT logo 2018 - transparent background

Testing and Special Projects

 School

email:

Name

Zoe_Jiang.JPG

Corresponding Secretary, 2019-21

Skyline High School

email: jianglo@hotmail.com

Zoe Jiang

alissaF2.jpg

Tacoma Public Schools

email: afarias@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Past-President, 2019-20

Alissa Farias

Rick-Beck.jpg

West Valley High School

email: beckrick@wvsd208.org

Treasurer, 2019-21

Rick Beck

Gaver.jpg

East Valley High School

email: GaverB@evsd.org

PNCFL Representative, 2017-20

Brenda Gaver

WAFLT color cropped.png

School

email:

Dates

Forum Editor

Paris-Granville.jpg

Bellevue World Language Curriculum Lead

email: granvillep@bsd405.org

Board Member, 2019-21

Paris Granville

natalie-arnaud.jpg

Sammamish High School

email: arnaudn@bsd405.org

Board Member, 2019-21

Nathalie Arnaud

terisita-tobon.jpg

Teresita Tobón

Historian, 2016-20

Bellevue Schools

email: Ttobon@aol.com

CaitlinTomlinson.jpg

Caitlin Tumlinsin

Board Member, 2019-21

mary-anne-oneil.jpg

Mary Anne O'Neil

AATF Representative

Whitman College, Emerita

email: oneilma@whitman.edu

WAFLT color cropped.png

Central Valley High School

email: veberly@cvsd.org

SEETAW, 2019-21

Vince Eberly

jessica-ruiz.jpg

East Valley High

email: ruizj@evsd.org

Board Member, 2019-21

Jessica Ruiz

tracy-ge.jpg

Sammamish High School

email: gec@bsd405.org

CLTA-WA Representative

Tracy GE

WAFLT color cropped.png

AATG Representative

Melissa Storr

Michele_Aoki (1).jpg

International Education & World Languages Advocate

Michele Anciaux Aoki

Retired: Seattle Public Schools

email: 

kristin-odegaard.JPG

Kristin Odegaard

Lake Stevens High School 

email: kristin_odegaard@lkstevens.wednet.edu

AATSP Representative

angelaDavila.jpg

Angela Dávila

OSPI World Languages Supervisor 

yoshitaka-inoue.jpg

Yoshitaka Inoue

WATJ-Representative

Kamiak High School

email: inoueyx@gmail.com

WAFLT color cropped.png

Name

Role

School

email: